Downloads  |  SDS-Search |  Huber Produktfinder | DE / EN

Management

VP GLOBAL OPERATIONS
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Dr. Philipp Kohn
philipp.kohn@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-211
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-554

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER UND
GLOBAL VICE PRESIDENT
SALES & MARKETING

Martin Schulting
martin.schulting@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-211
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-554

DIREKTOR PRODUKTION

Dr. Ingo Heim
ingo.heim@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-431
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-554

LEITERIN QUALITÄTSWESEN

Nicole Müller
nicole.mueller@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-301
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-747

 

LEITER RISKMANAGEMENT

Georg Wolter
georg.wolter@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-278
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-797

SALES DIRECTOR FRA EMEA + I

Herman Vansteeger
herman.vansteeger@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-289
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-710

GLOBAL BUSINESS MANAGER
SPEZIALOXIDE / PERGOPAK

Morgan Holl
morgan.holl@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-672
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-710

GLOBAL BUSINESS MANAGER
MAGNIFIN & MANAGING
DIRECTOR MAGNIFIN GMBH & CO. KG

Dr. Marc U. Amberg
marc.amberg@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-428
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-710

 

LEITER TECHNOLOGIE

Ivo Jurjevic
ivo.jurjevic@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-231
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-554

LEITERIN PERSONAL

Johanna Meisner
johanna.meisner@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-201
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-554

DIRECTOR FINANCE

Bruno von Trosdorf
bruno.vontrosdorf@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-741
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-554

LEITER R&D

Martijn Mies
martijn.mies@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-462
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-396

 

EMEA LEGAL COUNCEL

Regina Bürger
regina.buerger@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-543
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-554