Management

MANAGING DIRECTOR
EMEA SBU FRA

Martin Schulting
martin.schulting@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-211
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-554

DIRECTOR OPERATIONS

Dr. Ingo Heim
ingo.heim@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-431
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-554

QUALITY MANAGER

Nicole Müller
nicole.mueller@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-301
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-747

EHS&S MANAGER

Georg Wolter
georg.wolter@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-278
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-797

 

SALES DIRECTOR FRA EMEA + I

Herman Vansteeger
herman.vansteeger@huber.com

Tel: +32 10 48 17 45
Fax: +32 10 48 00 00

GLOBAL BUSINESS MANAGER SPECIALTY PRODUCTS

Dr. Klaus Kramer
klaus.kramer@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-558
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-710

GLOBAL BUSINESS MANAGER
MAGNIFIN & MANAGING
DIRECTOR MAGNIFIN GMBH & CO. KG

Dr. Marc U. Amberg
marc.amberg@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-428
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-710

TECHNOLOGY MANAGER
Timo Kremer

timo.kremer@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-237
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-554

 

HR MANAGER

Johanna Meisner
johanna.meisner@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-201
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-554

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Bruno von Trosdorf
bruno.vontrosdorf@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-741
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-554

SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER

Jochen Bust
jochen.bust@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-459
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-555

R&D MANAGER

Martijn Mies
martijn.mies@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-462
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-396

 

EMEA LEGAL COUNCIL

Regina Bürger
regina.buerger@huber.com

Tel. +49 (0) 22 71 902-543
Fax +49 (0) 22 71 902-554